UPCOMING EVENTS

To add an event, please register first. All event listings are FREE.

  • All Events
  • Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Sun Nov 19 2017 11 AM - 3 PM
  • 3505 Summit Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL,

Peppermint Bark & Brunch 2017

You can shop our unique...

read more
  • Tue Nov 21 2017 4 PM - 8 PM
  • 1500 Gateway Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL,

DINE for the DOGS Burgerfi Boynton Beach

Save the date and come...

read more
  • Fri Nov 24 2017 5 PM - 10 PM
  • 911 Sunrise Lane, Fort Lauderdale, FL,

Dogs, Beaches and Brews November 2017

Dog Owners and Dog LoversFree...

read more
  • Fri Nov 24 2017 10 AM - 6 PM
  • 2070 Griffin Road, Fort Lauderdale, FL,

Black Friday Adoption Special

Avoid the mall crowds on...

read more
  • Sat Nov 25 2017 9 AM - 11 AM
  • Sunset Park

2017 Mount Dora Heroes Foundation Paw Parade

Enter your favorite dog in...

read more
  • Sat Nov 25 2017 6 PM - 12 AM
  • 523 Northwest 1st Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL,

PetMio at the FAT Village Artwalk (Pet Painting)

PetMio at the FAT Village...

read more
  • Sun Nov 26 2017 9 AM - 3 PM
  • Carlin Park, Florida A1A, Jupiter, FL,

Hang 20 Bark and Brunch by Furry Friends Adoption

Enjoy the new Bark and...

read more
  • Thu Nov 30 2017 6 PM - 9 PM
  • 109 Southwest 2nd Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL,

PetRock Battle of the Bands

Members: $15/Non-Members: $25If you join...

read more
  • Sat Dec 02 2017 10 AM - 4 PM
  • 398 N Congress Ave, Boynton Beach, FL,

Winter Wonderland Adopt-a-Thon

Real snow for dogs! Pet...

read more
  • Sun Dec 03 2017 12 PM - 5 PM
  • 5500 South Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, Florida 34231,

Jingle Paws Jubilee 2017

Sarasota's biggest holiday pet celebration...

read more
  • Wed Dec 13 2017 6 PM - 9 PM
  • 6169 Jog Road, Lake Worth, FL,

Paint & Party for the Pups- Happy Holidays. Picasso's

Paint for the Pups at...

read more
  • Sun Dec 17 2017 11 AM - 3 PM
  • Pompano Citi Centre, North Federal Highway, Pompano Beach, FL,

Paws & Claus Day

Bring your furry friends to...

read more
  • Mon Dec 18 2017 6 PM - 12 AM
  • 531 Clematis Street, West Palm Beach, FL,

Dog Days With Santa At Yappy Hour

https://www.facebook.com/events/141816916464184/...

read more
  • Sat Feb 24 2018 9 AM - 1 PM
  • Lake Louisa State Park, Clermont, FL,

Poochapalooza

Bring your best canine friend...

read more
  • Sat Mar 03 2018 8 AM - 12 PM
  • 32 East Las Olas Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, FL,

Walk for the Animals 2018

Please join us for the...

read more
  • Thu Apr 12 2018 7 PM - 9 AM
  • 5810 S University Dr, Suite #106 Davie, Fl 33328

Painting With A Purpose Davie

Come enjoy a beautiful night...

read more
  • Sat Apr 21 2018 10 AM - 4 PM
  • 9067 Southern Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL,

2018 South Florida Pet Expo

FREE admission & parking! Bring...

read more

Already a member?

Register Here

© 2017 FLORIDA DOG EVENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED