UPCOMING EVENTS

To add an event, please register first. All event listings are FREE.

  • All Events
  • Fri Jul 20 2018
  • Sat Jul 21 2018
  • Sun Jul 22 2018
  • Tue Jul 24 2018
  • Fri Jul 27 2018
  • Fri Jul 20 2018 6 PM - 8 PM
  • 1800 Bay Road, Miami Beach, FL, USA

DOGA

Join greenmonkey® and Fetch My...

read more
  • Sat Jul 21 2018 10 AM - 1 PM
  • 1503 Elizabeth Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Dog Wash for Charity West Palm Beach

Does your dog need a...

read more
  • Sat Jul 21 2018 10 AM - 1 PM
  • 1503 Elizabeth Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Dog Wash for Charity West Palm Beach

Does your dog need a...

read more
  • Sun Jul 22 2018 12 PM - 4 PM
  • 2600 East Atlantic Boulevard, Pompano Beach, FL, USA

Labs, Lagers & Lunch

Please join us for our...

read more
  • Tue Jul 24 2018 6 PM - 10 PM
  • Unit A - 11682 US Highway One, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33408

Paint your Pet Wine and Painting Party for Charity Palm Beach

Pinot's Palette will be hosting an...

read more
  • Fri Jul 27 2018 5 PM - 10 PM
  • 911 Sunrise Ln, Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Dogs, Beaches and Brews

Dog Owners and Dog Lovers!Dog...

read more
  • Sat Jul 28 2018 5 PM - 9 PM
  • 4751 Main St, Jupiter, FL, USA

Dog Days!

Starting Saturday, April 28th, bring...

read more
  • Sat Jul 28 2018 9 AM - 12 PM
  • 1517 Northeast 26th Street, Wilton Manors, FL, USA

Bunny's Pet Expo

Registration from 9-9:45am | Bowling...

read more
  • Tue Jul 31 2018 11 AM - 10 PM
  • 1203 South Federal Highway, Pompano Beach, FL, USA

Dine & Donate for Dizzy & Lena

What’s better than eating pizza?...

read more
  • Wed Aug 01 2018 7 PM - 11 PM
  • 4423 Southwest 74th Avenue, Miami, FL, USA

Facebook Live: Dog and Baby Safety

Wednesday Aug 1st the Doggie...

read more
  • Thu Aug 16 2018 7 PM - 10 PM
  • 510 Evernia Street, West Palm Beach, FL, USA

Paint Your Pet Fundraiser for Peggy Adams Animal League!

We will be painting in...

read more
  • Sat Aug 25 2018 11 AM - 1 PM
  • Forest Lake Dog Park, 5700 SW 113th Ave, Cooper City, FL 33330

Furry Friends Meet & Greet

To celebrate the opening of...

read more
  • Sun Sep 02 2018 11 AM - 5 PM
  • 14890 Southwest 216th Street, Miami, FL, USA

Furry Friends at the Farm

Bring your four-legged best friend...

read more
  • Fri Sep 21 2018 6 PM - 11 PM
  • 6000 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL, USA

The 2018 Gayla

THE 2018 GAYLAJoin us for...

read more
  • Sat Oct 20 2018 10 AM - 4 AM
  • Lake Lily Park, Lake Lily Drive, Maitland, FL, USA

7th Annual FLDR Wienerfest

Lake Lily Park is located...

read more
  • Sun Oct 21 2018 9 AM - 1 PM
  • 100 North Clematis Street, West Palm Beach, FL, USA

7th Dachstoberfest

Schedule of Events:FREE EVENThttp://www.dachstoberfest.com/ - sign...

read more
  • Sat Nov 17 2018 6 PM - 11 PM
  • 130 South H Street, Lake Worth, FL, USA

Bark Back Benefit IV

Save the date for our...

read more

Already a member?

Register Here

© 2017 FLORIDA DOG EVENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED